hwmon: tegra-tsensor: minor cleanup
authorColin Patrick McCabe <cmccabe@nvidia.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 23:21:15 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:49:58 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commit539895e0bdca4d9778ca6def70ae66957573d4ea
tree649dbd6afa9f8c27fc486f408e8af968437457b5
parent4dc2cbe2d93f3346d313ca497907018fbb54c414
hwmon: tegra-tsensor: minor cleanup

* when outputting to sysfs, we only have to worry about not overflowing
a single page in memory.

* don't use strcat

* avoid passing data between functions by mutating global strings

Change-Id: I8914a9ee282c63a4259c1bcaf9e550328a5664ec
Signed-off-by: Colin Patrick McCabe <cmccabe@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/63672
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rd3426d0c534a846624a4d55be851a88c67ba6d67
drivers/hwmon/tegra-tsensor.c