ARM: defconfigs: Enable Tegra profiler
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 14:45:34 +0000 (18:45 +0400)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:13:46 +0000 (09:13 -0700)
commit537807e4414a4223746397cf74fc6711c8766aa7
tree76e19fad56e4fbd73ba0273cb3ee063b9d4c7928
parent2c25e71aa46170784809683c2457a885d704373f
ARM: defconfigs: Enable Tegra profiler

Enable Tegra profiler for Tegra platforms

Bug 1312406

Change-Id: I8e617a3f87b62d41800a059e6031533f12c342f4
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/249722
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Andrey Trachenko <atrachenko@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Andrey Trachenko <atrachenko@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra11_android_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_android_defconfig