input: misc: mpu: reduce mpu init time
authorDavid Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 12:11:49 +0000 (21:11 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 23:27:39 +0000 (15:27 -0800)
commit533c8331741947528545078da08bb4f9ae66065c
tree2a76955e94769d444ff3a2cf915af5b7b26347da
parentf6972a7310fb2861d285502d42c15b289cebb6ff
input: misc: mpu: reduce mpu init time

200 ms delay caused by i2c error is removed.
Max 40 ms delay caused by logical mistake is removed.
8 ms delay is added in order to avoid i2c error on mpu chip power up.

Bug 1412917

Change-Id: Iebbef275ea0e6ba6a38cf0d497a256068f100afa
Signed-off-by: David Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/343587
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/misc/mpu/inv_gyro.c