V4L/DVB (6578): dvb-usb: make some debug vars static
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2007 17:07:06 +0000 (14:07 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 21:02:06 +0000 (19:02 -0200)
commit53133afbeeb177487a907fdc2edf18f857497641
treea391dd28bcd6017ffce6adc3ac4650fa4799d4d7
parentf760d618ab385e1c4060f1bfebc335971a5b79f4
V4L/DVB (6578): dvb-usb: make some debug vars static

This patch makes some needlessly global debug variables static.

opera1.h became so small that I removed it.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Krufky <mkrufky@linuxtv.org>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/cxusb.c
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/cxusb.h
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/digitv.c
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/digitv.h
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/opera1.c
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/opera1.h [deleted file]
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/vp7045.c
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/vp7045.h