media: video: tegra: add 1080p table to ar0832
authorJihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 23:10:06 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:48:07 +0000 (21:48 -0800)
commit52a59cb4bfbfaf0aaa9dad5dab0d6950c73a77a2
tree65e8bc817a2072060a80dbf62281b1f00dc7b20d
parent06ac68e1007ffd61965f5244bf0b931c385eab04
media: video: tegra: add 1080p table to ar0832

Add 1080p I2C table to ar0832 driver. The new table allows to record
video with 1080p at 30fps.

Bug 859779

Original-Change-Id: I626c6ce70e276dc0bc8cb4d965efe84f2ceb7b76
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/44855
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krupal Divvela <kdivvela@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Amit Purwar <apurwar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ravikumar Boddeti <rboddeti@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Prayas Mohanty <pmohanty@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R6ab2b1a009ee8bb30ebf9b5a20475fbc56fecfd4
drivers/media/video/tegra/ar0832_main.c