sony-laptop: enumerate rfkill devices using SN06
authorMattia Dongili <malattia@linux.it>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:08:36 +0000 (00:08 +0900)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 03:58:47 +0000 (22:58 -0500)
commit528809c35faebd8c50a4722c85ab8610725875cc
tree67ba535e6275f4a63111c494e6cd9aebef20d6dd
parentd5a664a311c1957a75bec1808cae0f10d606c378
sony-laptop: enumerate rfkill devices using SN06

SN06 makes sure we get back a longer buffer which seems to be necessary
going forward as the SNC devices describes more and more devices (or
features more precisely). Moreover SN06 should be called with only the
descriptor offset to make sure we hit the rfkill controlling function
(F124 or F135) with a 0 argument to get a full list of features.

Signed-off-by: Mattia Dongili <malattia@linux.it>
Tested-by: Miguel Rodríguez Pérez <miguelrp@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/platform/x86/sony-laptop.c