misc: tegra-baseband: Add support for L2 and cleanup code.
authorRaj Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 22:12:04 +0000 (14:12 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:23:53 +0000 (08:23 -0700)
commit527efd9d01dc6c14b9b3ed21ae2165e99cd19ae2
treeea815e612d18463eaf22aad8ae7516d851381cb1
parentb880eb85f32ff21590cbc814bb060a02b21ebf54
misc: tegra-baseband: Add support for L2 and cleanup code.

Bug 886459

Signed-off-by: Raj Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 9032b38a76d8337ee6b9582265171ca09473a3e9)

Change-Id: Ifa5ad5bdb3a782119a2920281bc39ce5f6fd2a5a
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/88868
Reviewed-by: Rajkumar Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rajkumar Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/bb-m7400.c
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/bb-power.h