drm/radeon/si: add missing radeon_bo_unreserve in si_rlc_init() v2
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 14:26:36 +0000 (10:26 -0400)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 12:42:04 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commit5273db706f8b673902638fee7f907909ed6ae3f9
tree2560f045e71db2a2b498277505133602d45faa1f
parent16a5e32b83fd946312b9b13590c75d20c95c5202
drm/radeon/si: add missing radeon_bo_unreserve in si_rlc_init() v2

Forget to unreserve after pinning.  This can lead to problems in
soft reset and resume.

v2: rework patch as per Michel's suggestion.

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Michel Dänzer <michel.daenzer@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/si.c