usb: xhci: tegra: read port number from board data
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 21:34:00 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 11:04:17 +0000 (04:04 -0700)
commit527327292335dade9241912619c086be33e4f9cb
tree4af23a9bc892cd3f165f07dceea208a2e5662a74
parentf42db0c62ddb8826797cf285df3a5547039a6a22
usb: xhci: tegra: read port number from board data

Bug 1268244

Change-Id: I9cb06015f096de6c3f65a8bef73441918ab1e58f
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/228502
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c