mmc: core: Hold a wake lock accross delayed work + mmc rescan
authorSan Mehat <san@android.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 19:20:37 +0000 (12:20 -0700)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:26:15 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commit5255bb98a04d20d830c640dbf8b5f68bf830eaa0
tree21793b38625e862c93e761a2d8fb1c2dbe69138c
parent70d371b3e5836724c8f7aa4f36bcd3653aa42c3b
mmc: core: Hold a wake lock accross delayed work + mmc rescan

Signed-off-by: San Mehat <san@android.com>

mmc: core: Rework mmc_delayed_work wakelock so that the wakelock is only extended if a card is added or removed.

Signed-off-by: San Mehat <san@google.com>
drivers/mmc/core/core.c