drm: fix missing inline function on 32-bit powerpc.
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 04:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +1100)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2009 23:07:07 +0000 (09:07 +1000)
commit522b5cc7cec124e06629c0702ffab1307416aec7
treef21f0419f1efd1c2269402a4a9a0f30e39b6b78b
parent833bb3046b6cb320e775ea2160ddca87d53260d5
drm: fix missing inline function on 32-bit powerpc.

The readq/writeq really need to be static inline on the arches which
don't provide them.

Reported-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
include/drm/drm_os_linux.h