mfd: Add phoenix lite (twl6025) support to twl6030
authorGraeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Thu, 12 May 2011 13:27:55 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerSamuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 17:45:39 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commit521d8ec3f0d8069bea3b3afa70f487cdb5118018
tree8cc81ed96a6cd8b5d495cb3d74732f705117cd73
parent586e1a1763d34bd256f3f1e77293d8386e4871d2
mfd: Add phoenix lite (twl6025) support to twl6030

Phoenix Lite is based on the twl6030 family of PMICs. It has mostly the
same feature set of twl6030 but with small changes. The codec block has
also been removed. It also has a new charger block and new features in
its ADC block. VUSB handling also differs.

Signed-off-by: Graeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Reviewed-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonicro.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
drivers/mfd/twl-core.c
include/linux/i2c/twl.h