usb: xhci: tegra: refactor padctl programming
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 00:52:57 +0000 (17:52 -0700)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 11:06:51 +0000 (04:06 -0700)
commit5207879cca8fcf1be59a530fc15a0aa611570084
treeaabe92f9207c1003535e8ac0c43a87672c7b3f7d
parent758d93a5fc85cecde8a34f108650e3cbbd41aba4
usb: xhci: tegra: refactor padctl programming

Removes the padctl_data being passed from board file as
some of them can be computed inside driver based on active
ports on a board. Some padctl datas are platform specific and
so have been moved to arch/arm/mach-tegra/xusb.c

Bug 1268244

Change-Id: I782768eddbb2a1e240fa798982eb64a3459ba617
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/229987
Reviewed-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/xusb.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/xusb.c
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.h
include/linux/platform_data/tegra_xusb.h [deleted file]