sysctl: An easier to read version of find_subdir
authorEric W. Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 04:09:33 +0000 (20:09 -0800)
committerEric W. Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 03:20:30 +0000 (19:20 -0800)
commit51f72f4a0f92e4abde33a8bca0fac9667575d035
treedfa47c429fb4848ee949ea884e86caea05ded162
parent1347440db6f76ec5ae0af8d8558387f571a5e1dd
sysctl: An easier to read version of find_subdir

Suggested-by:  Lucian Adrian Grijincu <lucian.grijincu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eric W. Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>
fs/proc/proc_sysctl.c