[XFS] kill XFS_DINODE_VERSION_ defines
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 03:23:39 +0000 (14:23 +1100)
committerNiv Sardi <xaiki@sgi.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 00:37:42 +0000 (11:37 +1100)
commit51ce16d519da0bc3c548e0facef7cb3aab1ac8cc
treeef01910a32368377514f0d61022b1d9b1de7c41d
parent81591fe2db19d0fc1ec2aaaa6a790a5ab97ac3ab
[XFS] kill XFS_DINODE_VERSION_ defines

These names don't add any value at all over just using the numerical
values.

(First sent on October 9th)

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com>
Signed-off-by: Niv Sardi <xaiki@sgi.com>
fs/xfs/linux-2.6/xfs_ioctl.c
fs/xfs/xfs_dinode.h
fs/xfs/xfs_ialloc.c
fs/xfs/xfs_inode.c
fs/xfs/xfs_inode_item.c
fs/xfs/xfs_itable.c
fs/xfs/xfs_utils.c