arm: tegra: update thermal sensor configurations
authorHao Tang <htang@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 19:45:03 +0000 (11:45 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 01:42:28 +0000 (17:42 -0800)
commit51b8f46a9966b648ff0ccd2e6b82ed145ccfdbed
tree4b08cd242341ab9e8cce47c236b05446e2d1b0cf
parented2b019ac7479518c5569102585a6ffe1ea9e36a
arm: tegra: update thermal sensor configurations

Bug 941960

Removed CONFIG_TEGRA_INTERNAL_TSENSOR_EDP_SUPPORT.
Add internal tsensor on kai.

Change-Id: Iaefa43112fbbaa42d43a428ecb86ad821e683f85
Signed-off-by: Hao Tang <htang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/84350
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_tsensor.c