V4L/DVB: vpfe_capture: remove clock and platform code
authorMuralidharan Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 23:27:05 +0000 (20:27 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:10:45 +0000 (15:10 -0300)
commit51444ea3d4f5baa0338297aba7065fd695528a36
treeb82619dfd02d9108f6bcb743f6febe40332af23f
parent986ce4510b37ba684aaebd3eb0e6ee0c03906ed8
V4L/DVB: vpfe_capture: remove clock and platform code

1) removed the platform code and clk configuration. They are now
   part of ccdc driver (part of the ccdc patches and platform patches 2-4);

2) Added proper error codes for ccdc register function.

Reviewed-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
Reviewed-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Signed-off-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Signed-off-by: Muralidharan Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/davinci/vpfe_capture.c