dlm: rename structs
authorDavid Teigland <teigland@redhat.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 14:31:53 +0000 (09:31 -0500)
committerDavid Teigland <teigland@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 17:47:36 +0000 (12:47 -0500)
commit51409340d240dabe66adb49f645588c3a802d055
treea513f2ca81f3638b2608064ef8383b0af86e846a
parentcb980d9a3ec3d39e30e0a4c473df528c09e0dcf3
dlm: rename structs

Add a dlm_ prefix to the struct names in config.c.  This resolves a
conflict with struct node in particular, when include/linux/node.h
happens to be included.

Reported-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: David Teigland <teigland@redhat.com>
fs/dlm/config.c