USB: option: add id for 3G dongle Model VT1000 of Viettel
authorVU Tuan Duc <DucVT@viettel.com.vn>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 07:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:33:37 +0000 (11:33 -0800)
commit50991f967bcc369b4e8d51866c373c23e4d2beed
tree478a48ad1cd962b6faa8d39fc86581b8724e17bb
parent6840a1e10529e7142e22c7308d7db4b4fa9a6d8f
USB: option: add id for 3G dongle Model VT1000 of Viettel

commit 5b061623355d8f69327a24838b0aa05e435ae5d5 upstream.

Add VendorID/ProductID for USB 3G dongle Model VT1000 of Viettel.

Signed-off-by: VU Tuan Duc <ducvt@viettel.com.vn>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/serial/option.c