x86/boot-image: Don't leak phdrs in arch/x86/boot/compressed/misc.c::Parse_elf()
authorJesper Juhl <jj@chaosbits.net>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 22:34:59 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:30:29 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit5067cf53cac9b36d42ebb3a45bb12259d0bc1e68
treea8ff8b6b14ee8c9ba75fe2d6211fe2b89a5e44c7
parent3fe54564a61f72982032423d24041dca30617ca2
x86/boot-image: Don't leak phdrs in arch/x86/boot/compressed/misc.c::Parse_elf()

We allocate memory with malloc(), but neglect to free it before
the variable 'phdrs' goes out of scope --> leak.

Signed-off-by: Jesper Juhl <jj@chaosbits.net>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/alpine.LNX.2.00.1201232332590.8772@swampdragon.chaosbits.net
[ Mostly harmless. ]
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/boot/compressed/misc.c