ALSA: fix jazz16 compile (udelay)
authorMeelis Roos <mroos@linux.ee>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 18:33:07 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 07:13:20 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
commit50152dfaa7d09da85588b66fee7e8c7f541f631d
tree59174109a3fae553497171370edd9d375f70e5d4
parent282572b5ab99cf27073210ca60b80dd085e1a469
ALSA: fix jazz16 compile (udelay)

While trying to compile jazz16 isa sound driver on alpha (2.6.33+git), I
found a compile failure in jazz16.c (udelay is unknown). Fix it by
including delay.h.

Signed-foo-by: Meelis Roos <mroos@linux.ee>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/isa/sb/jazz16.c