chromeos: update chromeos tegra3 split configs
authorRhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 21:45:26 +0000 (17:45 -0400)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 01:10:30 +0000 (18:10 -0700)
commit501339c55778f71876a37b697b0bd7110a706dff
tree2f7d7d699a9809328fba8d0d5e2dba2b158ce8f8
parent2942cb6df3c5a5ca2c82786592643e83038ac053
chromeos: update chromeos tegra3 split configs

Update split configs to enable the brcmfmac driver for wifi. Also
renormalize the split configs.

BUG=1007114
TEST=Using 6/20/2012 nightly image I was able to browse the web
using wifi

Signed-off-by: Rhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ia810032861cf1015c3a0127cfa07f865a05e9028
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/111335
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Wei Ni <wni@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
chromeos/config/armel/config.common.armel
chromeos/config/armel/config.flavour.chromeos-tegra3
chromeos/config/armel/config.flavour.chromiumos-arm
chromeos/config/config.common.chromeos
chromeos/config/i386/config.common.i386
chromeos/config/x86_64/config.common.x86_64