asoc: tegra: utils: Set new base rates for Tegra11
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 23:02:39 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 01:50:40 +0000 (18:50 -0700)
commit5005a00843d0f58ebb4b8d5adcb1995a5e3e0083
tree7754065192de9d1f01215e0793d0f97e8ec13a30
parent1982127d318b2caadda3e49bac68fbcea9878e3e
asoc: tegra: utils: Set new base rates for Tegra11

Change-Id: I54ec21750a2f9bd65387c14d454d3f44e190b339
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/127318
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_asoc_utils.c