ARM: IOMMU: Tegra20: Add iommu_ops for GART driver
authorHiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 15:36:37 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:30:35 +0000 (06:30 -0800)
commit4fdeab0b799a431aabf6318603ae0a61200d03e0
tree3239bd5f7223f02b90bde4ca97e7f569915d4ab5
parent74d88a741acbdff2d7e1ad8f7e2d9f9f1fb29428
ARM: IOMMU: Tegra20: Add iommu_ops for GART driver

Tegra 20 IOMMU H/W, GART (Graphics Address Relocation Table). This
patch implements struct iommu_ops for GART for the upper IOMMU API.

This H/W module supports only single virtual address space(domain),
and manages a single level 1-to-1 mapping H/W translation page table.

Change-Id: I2f550bf0e14d9f994abdde79b835ddfe815faa5a
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75945
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
drivers/iommu/Kconfig
drivers/iommu/Makefile
drivers/iommu/tegra-gart.c [new file with mode: 0644]