unicore32: replace unicore32-specific iomap functions with generic lib implementation
authorGuanXuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 04:46:06 +0000 (12:46 +0800)
committerGuanXuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 01:19:21 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
commit4fde87cb13a29c06e0b4c2cba86445492098fbc2
treecbd99cd229d7258e846f91c3b7efe00897c5eab6
parentce443ab5fd536941da1d529ba3963324f941fc29
unicore32: replace unicore32-specific iomap functions with generic lib implementation

1. define and enable CONFIG_GENERIC_IOMAP
2. define unicore32-specific PCI_IOBASE for asm-generic/io.h
3. define HAVE_ARCH_PIO_SIZE and unicore32-specific PIO_* macros
4. remove all unicore32-specific iomap functions

Signed-off-by: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Reviewed-and-Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
arch/unicore32/Kconfig
arch/unicore32/include/asm/io.h
arch/unicore32/mm/Makefile
arch/unicore32/mm/iomap.c [deleted file]