video: tegra: Remove delay if power is enabled
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:42:55 +0000 (17:42 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 01:45:58 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
commit4fb2530fb5817ec9a752af5490eb01ba378e1a2a
treea7b37c30cb338eeb06cb6cddb782bdfbe4fe52c2
parent0d86d69ce00e6b93335cf56943a4237e5c7594ec
video: tegra: Remove delay if power is enabled

When first boot, vdd_lcd_bl_en is already enabled.
vdd_lcd_bl_en doesn't share power rail, we can remove 200ms delay.

Bug 1367030

Change-Id: I4f9d4900c59a858ae34224cba42791f36363851c
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/273602
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/of_lcd_device_data/tegratab_lcd_dev_data.c