i7core_edac: Fix compilation on 32 bits arch
authorSedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@googlemail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 02:44:52 +0000 (23:44 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 12:01:51 +0000 (10:01 -0200)
commit4fad8098bc3cc9dfe711b10b07df821ea30e6879
tree152b4319f04dc25460d8907eaefee9034953bd60
parent535e9c78e1a80946283cecc742b687b3a5ff5109
i7core_edac: Fix compilation on 32 bits arch

on i386:
ERROR: "__udivdi3" [drivers/edac/i7core_edac.ko] undefined!\

In both get_sdram_scrub_rate() and set_sdram_scrub_rate()

Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/edac/i7core_edac.c