MAINTAINERS: stable: Update address
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:54:34 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:33:06 +0000 (11:33 -0800)
commit4fa5d137c81cae58e776d65f2e97fc738e373b00
treedf11d1be2e727c683734c93ec6322d2d6740ff43
parenta91990493d107dfa6b21ae3f28665b5ea8987dac
MAINTAINERS: stable: Update address

commit bc7a2f3abc636d7cab84258a48e77b08fb5fd3d6 upstream.

The old address hasn't worked since the great intrusion of August 2011.

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
MAINTAINERS