arm: config: tegra11: Enable TEGRA_IOMMU_SMMU
authorAlex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:51:33 +0000 (00:51 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:11:24 +0000 (16:11 -0800)
commit4f8ec1518a623d02c7b9e52a8c726191fef9e14b
tree9a49bf722a9f68c4e5fb7aaee45f188b85c76da3
parent211f75a72e798fee371dd50bac7cc74000aaa7c8
arm: config: tegra11: Enable TEGRA_IOMMU_SMMU

Change-Id: I7a79e40f6540a9c99b4f42459950500b9776d233
Signed-off-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/168674
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra11_android_defconfig