ARM: Fix calling ipi_timer() from local timer IRQ
authorAntti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 01:37:25 +0000 (18:37 -0700)
commit4f57f3899e460628f97e106318327f5331e7463a
tree55dbae68ddcbdad78da5c9e380ce3da6acfcad8e
parent28119d9c0a2bd77a2b6fdb918f082a115d8d37de
ARM: Fix calling ipi_timer() from local timer IRQ

Commit d4c9c46147102dfc403691ed52609ae36ba5df08 moved
irq_enter()/irq_exit() calls around. This caused
irq_enter()/irq_exit() for ipi_timer() to be missing
when ipi_timer() was called from local timer IRQ.
Add the missing calls.

Bug 961231

Change-Id: I32bfdf2620ca3df31d90f16924b06f4a1e24c0b7
Signed-off-by: Antti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Shridhar Rasal <srasal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/94566
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/kernel/smp.c