ARM: Tegra: Pluto: Update emc dvfs tables
authorGraziano Misuraca <gmisuraca@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 02:02:45 +0000 (18:02 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 23:37:46 +0000 (15:37 -0800)
commit4f3ddc5da621ed58842f3c6d4bdad96079677c38
tree784321776f981d30a5c63554cc90f86bda168cf0
parent0a0c1314507f1173718e1f073aae019ee638a7b2
ARM: Tegra: Pluto: Update emc dvfs tables

Add emc dvfs table for 792/408/204/102/68/
40.8/20.4/12.75 MHz support on Plutos with
AP40 Chip

Change-Id: Ia2a38937d01f9e2f6983f0a9aa4c18c35d1d8802
Signed-off-by: Graziano Misuraca <gmisuraca@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190155
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-memory.c