Revert "Revert "input: touch: maxim: fix daemon crashing issue""
authorDavid Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 21:46:44 +0000 (13:46 -0800)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 08:21:26 +0000 (00:21 -0800)
commit4f39e3aeb792246832bae1445eb7b2ee18aab78d
tree9e60795157c5136348e6a44940df7d3dc6bea7f8
parent9ec2935d1e8b3a71a41bf383ca2e511aa24c7add
Revert "Revert "input: touch: maxim: fix daemon crashing issue""

This reverts commit 3fd9e9e13d7b931187749f458c5cc44ac3219bfa.

Bug 1404490

Change-Id: I0c4fd900842f411002b329429b71af1067ffad0e
Signed-off-by: David Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/330673
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/maxim_sti.c