perf kmem: Fix statistics typo
authorWenji Huang <wenji.huang@oracle.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 09:52:55 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 09:31:56 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commit4efb5290ae187514bd31af8c2d7755e175245e19
tree2699b1274783ee0823d796373e6771f574dd2f46
parentc2ef6661ce62e26a8c0978e521fab646128a144b
perf kmem: Fix statistics typo

Replace bytes_req with bytes_alloc.

Signed-off-by: Wenji Huang <wenji.huang@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: acme@redhat.com
LKML-Reference: <1261389175-2227-1-git-send-email-wenji.huang@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
tools/perf/builtin-kmem.c