input: misc: Invensense MPU 5.0.1 driver
authorRobert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 23:59:16 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 13:46:04 +0000 (06:46 -0700)
commit4ef302341fb05cbffca24825c7536961db8d19a5
treeb0776c6e66c1b48c75db624157c2cf0922a0cb78
parent4f2d950ae1e63b7824fd001131d0a3a80e82d788
input: misc: Invensense MPU 5.0.1 driver

Change-Id: I6391dc455d615e63d6b15f0f537805c88c259a15
Signed-off-by: Xiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/132403
(cherry picked from commit de2d18bbe47fca8d56c3e0717b9463a05a110c88)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/138745
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
19 files changed:
drivers/input/misc/Kconfig
drivers/input/misc/Makefile
drivers/input/misc/compass/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/misc/compass/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/misc/compass/ak8975_input.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/misc/mpu/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/misc/mpu/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/misc/mpu/dmpDefaultMPU6050.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/misc/mpu/dmpKey.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/misc/mpu/dmpmap.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/misc/mpu/inv_gyro.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/misc/mpu/inv_gyro.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/misc/mpu/inv_gyro_misc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/misc/mpu/inv_mpu3050.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/misc/mpu/inv_slave_bma250.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/misc/mpu/inv_slave_kxtf9.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/misc/Kconfig
drivers/misc/Makefile
include/linux/mpu.h