TI Bluetooth: Adding TI Host Wakeup Driver changes
authorRaghavendra Shenoy Mathav <raghavendra.shenoy@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 09:28:57 +0000 (14:28 +0530)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:21:45 +0000 (17:21 -0800)
commit4ee03e6f06df0581272a5899267dd295279d2a4c
treeecbd952bcae991ee3024f33ed96b382e5ae2f1fa
parent2f1c1ce1a1a932f9fc2c7f4606a156396a554054
TI Bluetooth: Adding TI Host Wakeup Driver changes

Signed-off-by: Raghavendra Shenoy Mathav <raghavendra.shenoy@ti.com>

Bug 1179655

Change-Id: I904ed2d392b6ff8fbfb00e949f470542387aace4
Signed-off-by: Nagarjuna Kristam <nkristam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/197395
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Goyal <rgoyal@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rakesh Goyal <rgoyal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Kumar <krakesh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/ti-st/Kconfig
drivers/misc/ti-st/Makefile
drivers/misc/ti-st/st_core.c
drivers/misc/ti-st/st_host_wake.c [new file with mode: 0755]
include/linux/ti_wilink_st.h