ARM: tegra: power: Add package mask to IO pad control
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 03:14:25 +0000 (20:14 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:54 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commit4ed9769c0c832afa7292ef0c92d46f797a595dad
tree079d63c3a929f7d8a203515ce1a3734b0d245e74
parent27a24ea57f4f662d3900f55e86f3d032368b078c
ARM: tegra: power: Add package mask to IO pad control

Modified dynamic IO pad configuration control to support SoC package
dependencies: set into "no-io-power state" IO pads that are not bonded
out on the particular package. Updated IO power detect table to account
for differences in Tegra2 and Tegra3 architecture.

Bug 853132

Original-Change-Id: I5f0aedfa784173cc37251ccf4e1dfb4d919db96e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/42785
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R46208845c32e25340de6b1cebfb6b617c6c7ce4d
arch/arm/mach-tegra/fuse.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powerdetect.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_speedo.c