arm: tegra: set bpp for PM313 display to 24
authorGraziano Misuraca <gmisuraca@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 01:20:48 +0000 (17:20 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 04:54:16 +0000 (20:54 -0800)
commit4ecb43746a6b4ff313e36c8988485bdfcc4ba060
tree50e020b6036c5693d7f43cc1832dfe042d7be4bd
parenta182e08009f6e302c4621928adb2bae61e7b6e97
arm: tegra: set bpp for PM313 display to 24

bpp on PM313 display was 18bpp which caused the
colours to show up incorrectly. Setting it
properly.

Bug 947532

Change-Id: Iccc99b67fea417b12d7bcc9f59055b60689be568
Signed-off-by: Graziano Misuraca <gmisuraca@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/88214
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c