dmaengine/dma_slave: fix merge issue.
authorLinqiang Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 13:37:27 +0000 (21:37 +0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 07:24:30 +0000 (00:24 -0700)
commit4ebcf44ba8606b3e2d267cecd7b396b846cf06b0
treed580bfcf82822a2be219e387ca4fa07306cb3182
parent046a597b9cc3e2bd7b707887530827cbd607b275
dmaengine/dma_slave: fix merge issue.

Change-Id: I0931f4ef7a5464dd32d8c703288a137fc77857ce
Signed-off-by: Linqiang Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/100090
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/sh/siu_pcm.c