MIPS: Oprofile: Fix Loongson irq handler
authorWu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 May 2010 16:59:46 +0000 (00:59 +0800)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Sat, 15 May 2010 20:59:54 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commit4e73238d163c6fcf001264832701d2a6d4927672
treebf8b9aa38ffec794d44cb1a81ee99c52e4d6b5f0
parent46afb8296c2494bfce17064124b253eb9b176ef9
MIPS: Oprofile: Fix Loongson irq handler

    The interrupt enable bit for the performance counters is in the Control
    Register $24, not in the counter register.
    loongson2_perfcount_handler(), we need to use

    Reported-by: Xu Hengyang <hengyang@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
Signed-off-by: Wu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
    Patchwork: http://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/1198/
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

---
arch/mips/oprofile/op_model_loongson2.c