sparc64: Fix masking and shifting in VIS fpcmp emulation.
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:05:49 +0000 (01:05 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 18:20:17 +0000 (10:20 -0800)
commit4e6c2d9d2131110a598bb37ecde9fb3e6a1e7fdf
tree47c90336d5e9a331f95499bc6e4cfa604670f8fe
parentc1d1eaa75596e5e762282b4aae1134dbe2457e81
sparc64: Fix masking and shifting in VIS fpcmp emulation.

[ Upstream commit 2e8ecdc008a16b9a6c4b9628bb64d0d1c05f9f92 ]

Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Change-Id: Id8e8670b16cd66ceb1ac5c42a0f784a657f069e3
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74211
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
arch/sparc/kernel/visemul.c