[ARM] tegra: harmony: Make board init calls explicit
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Sat, 15 May 2010 02:30:34 +0000 (19:30 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:49 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commit4e27c5bf74da8e479312e43294cf992078a62e9a
tree7f7c0c91701643c2ac1bccb074fe3d06d4b64282
parenta5ce5894b9418484e8cd4f6d0dd809494d68fb72
[ARM] tegra: harmony: Make board init calls explicit

Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Change-Id: Ic14e8db00f2272de2f4ee4013bb3ab5c1951e7fe
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-harmony-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-harmony-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-harmony-sdhci.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-harmony.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-harmony.h