Revert "Revert "arm: tegra: la: hack latency allowance formula""
authorSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 20:32:37 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 20:33:10 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commit4e11888615fe361083974c0a415ac27c53b02b3e
treeb480fe6d1ba7b33a233befd9d51026b99869c839
parentced6edaf188e05194fc08b39ac0a89d1b56e94a5
Revert "Revert "arm: tegra: la: hack latency allowance formula""

This reverts commit 6d7364b311e4de86ceed40ff438ee9549251e02e

Change-Id: I5fd8e2ab5c3259f75cadf6260c59a1ca3ddc40d2
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/126976
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/latency_allowance.c