ARM: tegra11: clock: Do not allow 1:1.5 clock dividers ratio
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 06:45:24 +0000 (23:45 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 02:23:32 +0000 (18:23 -0800)
commit4e0c46a568a54c0c31fd5f155033f625b1bb9e36
treee2e6f6711fab5f8c37711c2709fb139c9a8160e2
parentfab3042cfebc297d116c706b9ba2817008df774d
ARM: tegra11: clock: Do not allow 1:1.5 clock dividers ratio

Change-Id: Iac26d1144b45247c3b5c70a47e26a1fba228b4d0
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/147680
(cherry picked from commit 723f73ae73cacb4274b2b671a8454f5741dae712)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/161069
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c