video: tegra: host: fix memory leak during submit
authorTuomas Tynkkynen <ttynkkynen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:32:47 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:08:24 +0000 (12:08 -0700)
commit4e04307f4bebaf32690587b6dbaea85308ef885f
treedbc62a15470054407158231a6b17a4ed8b7c85ee
parent6e401e7720f82a499b5954ead4bc663b2ff409b0
video: tegra: host: fix memory leak during submit

If a channel submit is performed while an existing job is not yet
flushed, the memory used for the old job gets leaked.
Also, if pinning a job fails partially, the successful pins
would get leaked.

Bug 1038389

Change-Id: I167dd1724027e8cd7eb40a551e0a48627b7b2d2f
Signed-off-by: Tuomas Tynkkynen <ttynkkynen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/133264
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c