PM: move initcall_debug message in syscore_resume
authorDaehyoung Ko <dko@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 00:31:35 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:10:47 +0000 (06:10 -0700)
commit4dcc319339a6a7e2685775607332f16945ac6117
treef6924e264b21f52af7167b1eedaa26ed97787434
parentd20809d1f283cd6c38591eebba7e920bb8c04cb0
PM: move initcall_debug message in syscore_resume

debug uart driver needs to be resumed before calling printk
so move debug message after finishing resume

bug 992588

Change-Id: Ia8991a4b7be7a4e2a765c8e6b494fd906b38b98c
Signed-off-by: Daehyoung Ko <dko@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/108435
(cherry picked from commit 75e7ef273d52b40d5d662541043e7eebc74ee24e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/110433
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/base/syscore.c