video: tegra: dc: Use FRAME_END_INT to mark completion of frame end.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:57:19 +0000 (11:57 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:49:58 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commit4dc2cbe2d93f3346d313ca497907018fbb54c414
treefa76855a7b8cb7cee14df5871b7824a4a2cb23c1
parent43ab4185e9e5c5b27a25bda26be5ccd24c5e6069
video: tegra: dc: Use FRAME_END_INT to mark completion of frame end.

V_BLANK_INT was used to mark frame end for other tasks. However, it occurs
at frame start. Switch to FRAME_END_INT to mark the end of frame.

Bug 875448

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/52694
(cherry picked from commit 078a2688c67c46cf840f191405cd4324cb9c4574)
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
[jmayo@nvidia.com: wrapped commit message, fixed bug in S_TO_MS()]

Change-Id: I507148772c2f3037befd30289e5b3a56fe417ee9
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/63369
Reviewed-by: Kevin Huang (Eng-SW) <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R5dbcf2d7ff3fd627194ae1a6163a300e6e48ff7c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dsi.c