powerpc/83xx: Add MSI interrupts to DTS of MPC8315E-RDB
authorleon.woestenberg@gmail.com <leon.woestenberg@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2009 16:15:13 +0000 (09:15 -0700)
committerKumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 02:45:31 +0000 (21:45 -0500)
commit4dc2a6cf82746c1e632aad0cd38615a35f8df075
tree29ea8afd90af0c80d8945252ed6b84d691812317
parent7a5c62fbfb86e731eab0798a1a02ff0d915ea10a
powerpc/83xx: Add MSI interrupts to DTS of MPC8315E-RDB

The PCIe MSI interrupts are missing from the device tree source, and
thus were not enabled. This patch adds them.

Tested to work on MPC8315E-RDB with custom FPGA PCIe device.

Signed-off-by: Leon Woestenberg <leon@sidebranch.com>
Tested-by: Leon Woestenberg <leon@sidebranch.com>
Signed-off-by: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
arch/powerpc/boot/dts/mpc8315erdb.dts