ahci: add pci quirk for JMB362
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 09:57:04 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 20:03:10 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
commit4daedcfe8c6851aa01cc1997220f2577f4039c13
tree5200735d13bb14343682e23c88c4d7525f0a73e6
parentb475a3b83a7709e16a734ef2b8ead4d50f885427
ahci: add pci quirk for JMB362

JMB362 is a new variant of jmicron controller which is similar to
JMB360 but has two SATA ports instead of one.  As there is no PATA
port, single function AHCI mode can be used as in JMB360.  Add pci
quirk for JMB362.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Reported-by: Aries Lee <arieslee@jmicron.com>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
drivers/pci/quirks.c
include/linux/pci_ids.h