kgdb: Turn off tracing while in the debugger
authorJason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 16:57:18 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
committerJason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 19:58:19 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
commit4da75b9ceac6939cd76830ec9581bef5bb398ad3
tree5b4880b07563d13bd17753d0891aae8d8fe77e4d
parentae6bf53e0255c8ab04b6fe31806e318432570e3c
kgdb: Turn off tracing while in the debugger

The kernel debugger should turn off kernel tracing any time the
debugger is active and restore it on resume.

Signed-off-by: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
Reviewed-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
kernel/kgdb.c