i2c: tegra: Add __devinit/exit to probe/remove
authorStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 06:29:29 +0000 (23:29 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 22:38:34 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
commit4d944b7308cf90e6c0bac6e6fd8954620c415fac
tree710021c97be62f1592cde675828e85372426c44a
parent60a70596fb8676bad8a72a8fb6cfd7b22dee50cc
i2c: tegra: Add __devinit/exit to probe/remove

This fixes some section mismatch build warnings.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
This is based on mainline
92891da11a3f913b50a685c3facff6a5891a45ba

Change-Id: I40547607818dbc42e5a428bfd98edcf472a7e35e
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/116466
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bandi Krishna Chaitanya <bandik@nvidia.com>
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-tegra.c